The Practitioners Business Roundtable

A gathering for innovative practitioners to learn how to build a more fulfilling and profitable practice with long-term clients and stable income.

Next Roundtable: Tuesday, November 9th
12:00pm PT | 3:00pm ET | 7:00pm UTC

GET A SEAT TODAY »

JOIN ME EACH MONTH AS WE EXPLORE...
How to take the unconventional path to go deeper with clients, find more fulfillment and purpose in your work, and create predictable income and an organized business while doing it.

With topics ranging from client success, sales & marketing, pricing, financial management, leadership and more, these roundtable events are packed with immense value.

During each monthly roundtable event, we'll meet live via zoom and you'll have the chance to submit your questions beforehand to get them answered.

(Plus, I'll send you the replays if you can't make it live.)

A profitable and sustainable practice needs…
leadership, organization and business systems

LEARN HOW!

GET A SEAT »

Hi, I’m Joanna Sapir,

Through multiple careers and phases of life, my purpose has always been the same: to help other people become agents of change in their own lives and in the world.

My strength is helping innovative practitioners go deeper with clients, find more fulfillment and purpose in their work, and create predictable income and an organized business while doing it.

I believe healthier people (not just physical health, I’m talking mental, emotional, and spiritual health) make better decisions for the future of our planet and our humanity.

That’s why I do the work I do. I provide business development education for innovative practitioners and coaches so they can build thriving, profitable, and sustainable businesses...and have a larger impact on our world.